Menu

Jobs .

Are you ready to rise to
new challenges ?

Scroll

An
adventure .

If you’re not afraid to work in an offbeat but serious atmosphere and you wish to rise to new challenges, you’ve come to the right place ! Check our job and internship offers below for more information.

Postuler

Front-End
Developer .

Looking for an internship ?

We are looking for someone who is passionate about web development, who understands JavaScript and is not afraid to dive deep into it. Do you wish to improve your workflow? If you are curious, multi-skilled, and ready to take initiatives, we are offering you an internship in Front-End Development using current web standards (HTML, CSS, Sass, JS, Node.js, and a bit of PHP – there is no escape from PHP). This internship will allow you to improve your skills in designing useful, user-friendly interfaces.

Postuler
  • Type de contrat Stage

  • Disponibilé Dès que possible

  • Localisation Mons, BELGIUM

Graphic
Designer .

Looking for an internship ?

We are looking for someone with a creative background, who loves print as much web creation. Are you always criticizing the typeface used in restaurants’ menus? If the Adobe Creative suite has no secret for you and you are not afraid to speak out your ideas at a briefing meeting, we are offering you an internship in Graphic Design. We will be able to express your creativity in developing visual identities, print & packaging creations, and share with us any talent you may have !

Postuler
  • Type de contrat Stage

  • Disponibilé Dès que possible

  • Localisation Mons, BELGIUM

UX / UI
Designer .

Looking for an internship ?

We are looking for someone who is passionate about useful, user-friendly interfaces. Can you let your imagination flow when designing interfaces, all the while keeping the users’ experience in mind? If you are into testing (persona, eye-tracking, prototyping) to improve your skills and satisfy UX needs, if you are interested in bringing solutions to make interfaces more ergonomic and intuitive, we can offer you an internship in Web Interface Design. You will be able to let your imagination fly using creative and collaborative tools (Sketch, InVision, Balsamiq) and much more !

Postuler
  • Type de contrat Stage

  • Disponibilé Dès que possible

  • Localisation Mons, BELGIUM

Menu

Jobs .

Vous avez envie de relever
de nouveaux défis ?

Scroll

Une
aventure .

Si vous ne craignez pas de travailler dans une ambiance décalée mais sérieuse et que vous souhaitez relever de nouveaux challenges, vous êtes au bon endroit ! Consultez nos offres d’emploi ou de stage pour en savoir plus.

Postuler

Front-End
Developer .

En quête d'un stage

Tu es un passionné du développement Web, tu comprends JavaScript et tu n’as pas peur de l’appréhender en profondeur. Optimiser ton workflow t’intéresse ? Tu es curieux, polyvalent et tu n’hésites pas à prendre des initiatives. Nous te proposons un stage en développement front-end fidèle aux standards web actuels (HTML, CSS, Sass, JS, Node.js, un peu de PHP quand même tu n’y échapperas pas !), enrichissant tes connaissances dans l’art et la manière de concevoir des interfaces utiles et utilisables.

Postuler
  • Type de contrat Stage

  • Disponibilé Dès que possible

  • Localisation Mons, BELGIUM

Graphic
Designer .

En quête d'un stage

Tu es issu d’un parcours créatif et tu aimes autant le print que le web. Tu ne peux pas t’empêcher de critiquer la typo des menus quand tu vas au resto ? La suite Adobe n’a plus aucun secret pour toi et tu n’as pas peur d’émettre des solutions autour d’un briefing donné. Nous te proposons un stage en Graphic Design laissant parler ta créativité dans la conception d’identités visuelles, print & packaging et peut-être un talent que tu aurais à nous faire découvrir !

Postuler
  • Type de contrat Stage

  • Disponibilé Dès que possible

  • Localisation Mons, BELGIUM

UX / UI
Designer .

En quête d'un stage

Tu es passionné par la conception d’interfaces utiles et utilisables ? Tu laisses parler ton imagination autour de la réalisation de celles-ci sans oublier le parcours utilisateurs ? Tu fais des tests (persona, eye-tracking, prototyping) afin d’améliorer ton expérience et satisfaire les besoins UX. Apporter des solutions pour rendre tes interfaces plus ergonomiques & intuitives t’intéresse ? Nous te proposons un stage en conception d’interfaces web faisant parler ton imagination à travers des outils de création et de collaboration (Sketch, InVision, Balsamiq) et bien plus encore !

Postuler
  • Type de contrat Stage

  • Disponibilé Dès que possible

  • Localisation Mons, BELGIUM